Solutions for the Health Industry

Public Relations Contacts

Media Inquiries

Please use the contact information below for media inquiries only.

For all other McKesson communications, please use the appropriate information on the McKesson Contact Us page.

McKesson Corporate Media Relations

Business and national media inquiries, McKesson Ventures
April Marks
415-732-2666
April.Marks@McKesson.com

McKesson Canada

Darius Kuras
416-427-6510
Darius.Kuras@McKesson.ca

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Medical surgical distribution to physician offices, surgery centers, health systems, labs, health centers, long term care facilities and home care providers; McKesson Patient Care Solutions; Cypress Medical; Moore Medical; SimplyMedical.com.
Randy King
804-553-2068
Randy.King@McKesson.com

McKesson Pharmacy Technology & Services

Pharmacy technology businesses—Macro Helix, McKesson High Volume Solutions, McKesson Pharmacy Systems and Supplylogix
Aaron Huet
412-625-2267
Aaron.Huet@McKesson.com

McKesson Specialty Health

Specialty practices, pharmaceutical and biotech manufacturers, payers
Claire Crye
281-863-6783
Claire.Crye@McKesson.com

McKesson U.S. Pharmaceutical

Retail and health system pharmacy distribution, Health Mart, pharmacy optimization, independent pharmacies
Kristen Kouk
972-446-5788
Kristen.Kouk@McKesson.com

top